home > accademia > uffici amministrativi
home
accademia
servizi
didattica_e_corsi
formazione_post_laurea
eventi_e_progetti
area_studenti
news
contatti
faq
mappa_del_sito
GALLERIA VIRTUALE
 
 
 
Uffici amministrativi

Direttore amministrativo:

dir.amm@accademiabelleartirc.it
Dott.ssa Addolorata Maggio a.maggio@accademiabelleartirc.it
Direttore di ragioneria:  
Dott.ssa Valeria Barcello v.barcello@accademiabelleartirc.it
   

Uffici Economato

segr.cont@accademiabelleartirc.it
Sig.ra Carmelita Fabbricatore c.fabbricatore@accademiabelleartirc.it
   

Segreteria didattica

segr.did@accademiabelleartirc.it
Dott. Pasquale Pensabene p.pensabene@accademiabelleartirc.it
Sig. Francesco Varrà f.varra@accademiabelleartirc.it
Dott. Domenico Araniti d.araniti@accademiabelleartirc.it
   

Pec Istituzionale

accademiabelleartirc@postecert.it
Sig. Francesco Varrà f.varra@accademiabelleartirc.it
   

Protocollo

protocollo@accademiabelleartirc.it
Sig. Francesco Varrà f.varra@accademiabelleartirc.it